Previous topic - Next topic

Valimar Dragonbane

Merry Christmas!
Happy Hanukkah!
Happy Kwanza!
Blessed Ramadan!
Marvelous Diwali!
God Yule!

I lift a glass to all of these winter celebrations.  Skol!
Yes, I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial.

A diplomat... is a person who can tell you to go to hell in such a way that you actually look forward to the trip. - Caskie Stinnett

Adventure is just bad planning. - Roald Amundsen

Goat

WOO!  Happy happy fun time holidays!  

Arya

Happy Holidays!

And for my own personal touch...from the Lady of Pain. ;-)

Sincerely,
Arya

Postscript: I know ravens and skulls are not particularly conventional for this time of the year, but...you know...I had to put some personal touch. ;-) And in retrospect would have done a slightly tinted rose instead of the one I used...hmm..

"I will break the chains of our past, the hold of Empires my ancestors swore against. My sins began with him, they will end with me, Seldarine witness to my defiance!" -- Daeatria Ravenshadow

"Our failings did not mean no Dream was. Some fought for it, many died for it." --Kan'itae Ravenshadow

Jolena Ogden

Happy holidays, everyone :)

Woodland Mist

Happy Holidays and joy of the season to all!

ladybug

Ravens are extremely festive. My DM avatar can attest to that!

Happy Hogswatch, all!
SDM Sto Helit

When I became a man I put away childish things, including the fear of childishness and the desire to be very grown up. - C. S. Lewis

Garage Trashcan

Torsten Solberg - Jovial Jotunkind
Halonya Gabranth - Paladin of Hoar
Alethra Duskmantle - Spoiled Socialite
Retired PCs: Felix Greentrack, Nikolai Mikhailovich

Edge

Kestal | Bernadette | Eden | Tonya | Vaszayne | Koravia | Alastriona | Natascha | Emari | Urilias-Zhjaeve | Hiltrude | Tatya | Dioufn | Aida | Cyrillia | Megan | etc.
DM Tiamat | Szuriel | Maedhbh | Cassilda

Garage Trashcan

Torsten Solberg - Jovial Jotunkind
Halonya Gabranth - Paladin of Hoar