Main Menu

Dragon*Con!

Started by ClockworkMayhem, Aug 27, 2014, 10:31 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ClockworkMayhem

Hey, everyone!

We've been having a great time since we came back to the server with all my crazy new job upheaval crap. Today and tomorrow, I'll be in online training for the new job I finally decided to accept (got two offers and ended up rejecting the work from home one for obvious reasons - I'd get fired for playing NWN all day). We'll be online in the evenings both days, but Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and at least in the morning on Monday, SinisterOmnibus and I be...

AT DRAGON*CON!

It's gonna be a blast. I've been waiting all year since the last one, and it's finally, finally here!

We'll miss you all, and we'll hurry back!

Valimar Dragonbane

Ooooh, luck you!
Yes, I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial.

A diplomat... is a person who can tell you to go to hell in such a way that you actually look forward to the trip. - Caskie Stinnett

Adventure is just bad planning. - Roald Amundsen

ClockworkMayhem

Yeeeeah. <3 We try to go every year!

sinisteromnibus

Anyone else going? If so maybe we can meet up and hang out.

Atomic Twinkie

ClockworkMayhem

That's right. I'm hiding you in my suitcase.

sinisteromnibus

Back from Dragon*Con and it was awesome. Got 2 hugs and an exclusive interview from Kamui Cosplay and did cool stuff! Yeah.

Arya

Bwhahaha. Nice!  Welcome back!

~Arya
"I will break the chains of our past, the hold of Empires my ancestors swore against. My sins began with him, they will end with me, Seldarine witness to my defiance!" -- Daeatria Ravenshadow

"Our failings did not mean no Dream was. Some fought for it, many died for it." --Kan'itae Ravenshadow

ClockworkMayhem

Yeah, well, Yaya Han hugged me, so you can quit bragging.

Garage Trashcan

ClockworkMayhem Avatar
Yeah, well, Yaya Han hugged me, so you can quit bragging.
How did her boobs not suffocate you?
Torsten Solberg - Jovial Jotunkind