Main Menu

baebaeFaeFae Corgis

Started by realityjumper, Dec 09, 2016, 12:24 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

realityjumper

Since our illustrious dm will be gone a short time, and we all know the FaeFae love of corgis...

To show your support for her, post a corgi pic!

(I always get the butt of an animal, so yeah. Had to find one of those)

"Death floats on the air, creeps through the window, comes with the handshake of a stranger. If we stop living because we fear death, then we have already died." ~ Raistlin Majere

Valimar Dragonbane

Yes, I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial.

A diplomat... is a person who can tell you to go to hell in such a way that you actually look forward to the trip. - Caskie Stinnett

Adventure is just bad planning. - Roald Amundsen

Arya

Maxine the cheerio-loving corgi.

...Makes me think of the Stanley Parable narrator. (Warning: there is an f-bomb in this. But just one!)

Sincerely,
Arya

"I will break the chains of our past, the hold of Empires my ancestors swore against. My sins began with him, they will end with me, Seldarine witness to my defiance!" -- Daeatria Ravenshadow

"Our failings did not mean no Dream was. Some fought for it, many died for it." --Kan'itae Ravenshadow

Autumn

You want the to best corgis!!!

Ein from cowboy bebop aaaaaannnnd.  Zwie from rwby!!!!!! He came via mail in a tube people with food n a can opener!!!!!!!

thorien

Edge

Autumn Avatar
You want the to best corgis!!!

Ein from cowboy bebop

Kestal | Bernadette | Eden | Tonya | Vaszayne | Koravia | Alastriona | Natascha | Emari | Urilias-Zhjaeve | Hiltrude | Tatya | Dioufn | Aida | Cyrillia | Megan | etc.
DM Tiamat | Szuriel | Maedhbh | Cassilda

Goat

Loki Corgi!

Also Corgi, with Goat minion:

Ogre Time Yay

Corgi James St. Bell and Corgi Hydaro have shown up to the party, here to slay demons and eat Kibbles and Bits... And they're all out of Kibbles and Bits...

"Dogs don't know it's not bacon!"