Main Menu

Hyde's Art Museum: Dragons and Ogres and Zhents, Oh My!

Started by Ogre Time Yay, Dec 23, 2013, 11:01 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Valimar Dragonbane

White Cloak statuary room filled with "trophies" of battle, plus one chickened-orc.
Yes, I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial.

A diplomat... is a person who can tell you to go to hell in such a way that you actually look forward to the trip. - Caskie Stinnett

Adventure is just bad planning. - Roald Amundsen

Edge

Sure, I'll drop a request....

Kendaku examining her early-phase Shadow Dragon Disciple mutations (scaled arms, clawed hands, etc.).

If you're wanting something more dynamic:
Shezzarin weaving wards and protections into the forest around the Drunken Badger.

Thanks! Hope one of those inspires, and keep up the good work =D You're pretty good at this.
Kestal | Bernadette | Eden | Tonya | Vaszayne | Koravia | Alastriona | Natascha | Emari | Urilias-Zhjaeve | Hiltrude | Tatya | Dioufn | Aida | Cyrillia | Megan | etc.
DM Tiamat | Szuriel | Maedhbh | Cassilda

kingofaquilonia

Sure I'll drop a request too! Arc trying to drink from a porcelain tea cup

realityjumper

Lena Captain Morganing: ogres! Zhents! bone piles of undead! There's some ideas! Love the drawings so far!
"Death floats on the air, creeps through the window, comes with the handshake of a stranger. If we stop living because we fear death, then we have already died." ~ Raistlin Majere

realityjumper

"Death floats on the air, creeps through the window, comes with the handshake of a stranger. If we stop living because we fear death, then we have already died." ~ Raistlin Majere

realityjumper

I may have to commission you to do one of my book covers :)

morwen

You've got a distinct style that's appealing.

FaeFae

I do not know Hydaro, but he totally looks like he has Seen Things. :)

Your art is awesome, guy!

Ogre Time Yay